In This Section

about us

Please use the headings to the left to find out more about the school.

TERM DATES 2014/15

Summer Term
Wednesday 23rd April to Friday 4th July
Half Term
Monday 26th to Friday 30th May 2014

Autumn Term
Wednesday 3rd September to Friday 12th December
Half Term
Monday 20th to Friday 31st October

Spring Term 2015
Tuesday 6th January to Friday 27th March
Half Term
Monday 16th to Friday 20th February

Summer Term 2015
Tuesday 21st April to Friday 3rd July
Half Term
Monday 25th to Friday 29th May